Contact Us

Want to get in contact with Your QFM?

If you have any questions, comments, or any other reason to get in contact with us, you can find all of our contact information on this page. The info directly below is some of our personal contact information. The Google Map below shows all of the cities that we currently have offices in, and the section to the right has contact information for each of those offices. Right below that is a contact form for if you just want to send us a message. We would love to hear from you!

Studio/Contest Line: (800) 435-1071
Text Number: (218) 384-1071
Facebook: http://facebook.com/yourqfm
Twitter: http://twitter.com/yourqfm

Grand Forks Office / Studio
2524 South Washington St
Suite 1
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Phone: (701) 757-4120

Bemidji Office / Studio
206 5th St. NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
Phone: (218) 444-1071

Phil Ehlke
General Manager, Sales / Station Representative for the Bemidji and Grand Forks area – phil@yourqfm.com

Josh Jones
Program Director / Q Morning Crew Announcer – josh@yourqfm.com

Beth Waldeck
Assistant Program Director / Q Morning Crew Announcer – beth@yourqfm.com

Dennis Parish
Sales / Station Representative for the Park Rapids, Walker, and Bemidji area – dennis@yourqfm.com

Don Brinkman
Sales / Station Representative for the Thief River Falls & Fosston area – don@kkcqradio.com

Matthew Dehnert
Sales / Station Representative for the Grand Forks area – matthew@yourqfm.com

Karen Bingham
Bemidji Office Manager and more! – karen@yourqfm.com

 

Contact Form

We would love to hear from you! If you have any questions or comments, please fill out this form!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.